Fateful Encounter / Keeping the Heart Close / Xana

(old cover)

BIC0067

(new cover)

SHORTCUTS reprinted 3

Title: SHORTCUTS – VOLUME 13 – Fateful Encounter / Keeping the Heart Close / Xana
Code: BIC0067
Genres:
Romance / Fantasy / Slice of Life / Anthology
Price: P79.75
Pages:
64 (20 pages each story)
Paper:
 bulky
Size:
6 x 9 inches
Type: 3-in-1 Comics
Language: English

Fateful Encounter
Written by Maricar Dizon
Illustrated by Joey Lim

“I want you to notice me… I’m sorry I don’t have enough courage to tell you what I feel. Even though I know you are within reach I didn’t approach you directly. I always thought I will do it the next day, but I never did.”

Keeping the Heart Close
Written and Illustrated by Godley Malabanan

“Humans are foolish creatures. They all like to play with relationships. After a few months, or weeks, they replace and find new ‘loved ones’ as if not caring about the memories they once created.”
 
Xana
Written by Nald Tabuzo
Illustrated by Reah Padullo

“Aimi made me realize how painful love could be. But I could never hate her for it. Her words are familiar because it is similar to mine. All I could do is promise myself not to hurt anyone anymore.”

Preview Room: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.674137729264917.1073741861.479112765434082&type=3

Leave a Reply

