Numbers and Metaphors / A Sudden Confession / Remembering You

(old cover)

[BIC0063]Shortcuts

(new cover)

shortcuts - numbers and metaphors

Title: SHORTCUTS – VOLUME 10 – Numbers and Metaphors / A Sudden Confession / Remembering You
Code: BIC0063
Genres: Romance / Slice of Life / Anthology
Price: P79.75
Pages: 64 (20 pages each story)
Paper: bulky
Size: 6 x 9 inches
Type: 3-in-1 Comics
Language: English

Numbers and Metaphors
Written by Herbs Navasca
Illustrated by Errol Castillo

Umi is an English teacher. Shoji-san is a Math teacher. They work in the same school. But they seem too different. Like numbers and metaphors.

A Sudden Confession
Written by Maricar Dizon
Illustrated by Jayron Zapanta

“You rarely kiss me. We don’t even have a proper conversation. At first, I thought that was fine with me… But I was wrong. I don’t want us to be like this.”

Remembering You
Written By Maria Cornelia Sanchez-Damaso
Illustrated By Reah Padullo

“My very young heart tells me to be always there for you. To protect you. But it was sad. I never told you you’re the one who saved me and inspired me to fulfill my dreams.”

Preview Room: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.674135509265139.1073741860.479112765434082&type=3

Leave a Reply

