Paper-Thin Romance / A Trip to Mierville / Meeting Dr. Frank N. Stein

(old cover)

[BIC0064]Shortcuts

(new cover)

shortcuts - paper-thin

Title: SHORTCUTS – VOLUME 11 – Paper-Thin Romance / A Trip to Mierville / Meeting Dr. Frank N. Stein
Code: BIC0064
Genres: Romance / Anthology / Steampunk / Fantasy
Price: P79.75
Pages: 64 (20 pages each story)
Paper: bulky
Size: 6 x 9 inches
Type: 3-in-1 Comics
Language: English

Paper-Thin Romance
Written by Ron Mendoza
Illustrated by Rica Angela Padullo

I want to kiss you to ease your pain… Oh, those sad blue eyes, that chiseled nose, and those soft plump lips… Oh, if only I could be in your world… I’d take care of you and show you that life is not cruel…

A Trip to Mierville
Written by Nald Tabuzo
Illustrated by Jake Vicente

He reminded me that I might not get out of Mierville alive. But I still have to try. Sometimes love can make someone really courageous… Or crazy.

Meeting Dr. Frank N. Stein
Written by Gypsy Esguerra
Illustrated by Dexter Roxas

If you stay longer I might not able to let you go. But you are stubborn. You don’t even listen to what I’m saying. But I think you’re deliberately doing it so I won’t feel like an invalid.

Preview Room: https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.717518548260168.1073741880.479112765434082&type=3

Leave a Reply

